Chris Brewster
Representative to SDCERS
retirerep@csdrea.org

Stacey LoMedico
Director 1
director1@csdrea.org

Joan Hernandez
Director 2
director2@csdrea.org

Shirley Hall
Director 3
director3@csdrea.org

Greg Woods
Director 4
director4@csdrea.org

Joan McNamara
Director 5
director5@csdrea.org

Estella Montoya
Director 6
director6@csdrea.org

Mary Ann Stepnowsky
Webmaster
webmaster@csdrea.org

TBD
Membership Coordinator
newsletter@csdrea.org

TBD
Parliamentarian
parl@csdrea.org

Richard Wilken
Immediate Past President
pastpres@csdrea.org

To send a message to an officer or board member with your comments, suggestions, or questions; simply click on their email address to open a new email to compose in your favorite email program. If clicking the link does nothing, simply copy and paste the email address into a new email in your favorite email program.

Complete list of REA Officers & Board Members

REA Officers and Board Members

• President | Mike Bresnahan | president@csdrea.org
• Vice President Programs | Clay Bingham | vpprograms@csdrea.org
• Vice President Advocacy | vacant | vpadvocacy@csdrea.org
• Secretary | Brad Jacobsen | secretary@csdrea.org
• Treasurer | Liza Crisafi | treasurer@csdrea.org
• Representative to SDCERS Board | Chris Brewster| retirerep@csdrea.org
• Past President | Dick Wilken | pastpres@csdrea.org
• Director 1 | Stacey LoMedico | director1@csdrea.org
• Director 2 | Joan Hernandez | director2@csdrea.org
• Director 3 | Shirley Hall
• Director 4 |Greg Woods | director4@csdrea.org
• Director 5 | Joan McNamara | director5@csdrea.org
• Director 6 | Estella Montoya| director6@csdrea.org
• Parliamentarian | vacant | parl@csdrea.org
• Membership Coordinator | Yesina Miranda | membership@csdrea.org
• Newsletter Editor | Mary Ann Stepnowsky | newsletter@csdrea.org

Member Relations

• Assistant Webmaster | vacant | webassist2@csdrea.org
• Representative to MEA | Jim Baross | mearep@csdrea.org
• Liaison to PEBA | Yesina Miranda | yesi@sdpeba.org
• Retirees Issues Task Force | Dick Wilken | retireetask@csdrea.org
• Retirees Issues Task Force | Chris Brewster | retireetask@csdrea.org
• Luncheon Reservation | Luncheon Reservation| hospitality3@csdrea.org