Chris Brewster
Representative to SDCERS

Stacey LoMedico
Director 1

Joan Hernandez
Director 2

Shirley Hall
Director 3

Director 4

Joan McNamara
Director 5

Mary Ann Stepnowsky
Director 6/Webmaster

Membership Coordinator

John Tsiknas
Parliamentarian (Assistant Webmaster)

Jim Baross
Immediate Past President

To send a message to an officer or board member with your comments, suggestions, or questions; simply click on their email address to open a new email to compose in your favorite email program. If clicking the link does nothing, simply copy and paste the email address into a new email in your favorite email program.

Complete list of REA Officers & Board Members